• Энзимная промывка серии X

    Энзимная промывка серии X

    Особенности: 1: этот продукт использует международный передовой процесс двойного / точечного нанесения, с хорошей химической очисткой, моющими характеристиками, очень низкой тепловой усадкой; 2: для шелков, хлопка, полиэ...

    Просмотреть больше >>
  • Серия ферментной стирки

    Серия ферментной стирки

    Особенности: 1: этот продукт использует международный передовой процесс двойного / точечного нанесения, с хорошей химической очисткой, моющими характеристиками, очень низкой тепловой усадкой; 2: для шелков, хлопка, полиэ...

    Просмотреть больше >>
  • трикотаж серия 4

    трикотаж серия 4

    <Р> Технические характеристики: 1: Принятие усовершенствованной технологии двухточечного нанесения, эта серия прокладок может обеспечить устойчивость к сухости и стирке воды с низкой усадкой. 2: Широко подходит для...

    Просмотреть больше >>
  • Вязание серии 1

    Вязание серии 1

    Технические характеристики: 1:Принятие усовершенствованной технологии двухточечного нанесения, эта серия прокладок может обеспечить устойчивость к сухости и стирке воды с низкой усадкой. 2:Широко подходит для тканых и тр...

    Просмотреть больше >>
  • Нетканые серии 0

    Нетканые серии 0

    Технические характеристики: 1:Принятие передовой технологии двухточечного нанесения, эта серия прокладок может обеспечить устойчивость к сухости и стирке воды с низкой усадкой. 2:Широко подходит для тканых и трикотажных ...

    Просмотреть больше >>
  • Нетканая серия 5

    Нетканая серия 5

    Технические характеристики: 1:Принятие передовой технологии двухточечного нанесения, эта серия прокладок может обеспечить устойчивость к сухости и стирке воды с низкой усадкой. 2:Широко подходит для тканых и трикотажных ...

    Просмотреть больше >>
  • Нетканая серия 8

    Нетканая серия 8

    Технические характеристики: 1:Принятие передовой технологии двухточечного нанесения, эта серия прокладок может обеспечить устойчивость к сухости и стирке воды с низкой усадкой. 2:Широко подходит для тканых и трикотажных ...

    Просмотреть больше >>
  • Нетканая серия 9

    Нетканая серия 9

    Технические характеристики: 1:Принятие передовой технологии двухточечного нанесения, эта серия прокладок может обеспечить устойчивость к сухости и стирке воды с низкой усадкой. 2:Широко подходит для тканых и трикотажных ...

    Просмотреть больше >>
  • Нетканые серии F

    Нетканые серии F

    Технические характеристики: 1:Принятие передовой технологии двухточечного нанесения, эта серия прокладок может обеспечить устойчивость к сухости и стирке воды с низкой усадкой. 2:Широко подходит для тканых и трикотажных ...

    Просмотреть больше >>
  • Обычная ткань серии 7

    Обычная ткань серии 7

    Технические характеристики: 1:Принятие передовой технологии двухточечного нанесения, эта серия прокладок может обеспечить устойчивость к сухости и стирке воды с низкой усадкой. 2:Широко подходит для тканых и трикотажных ...

    Просмотреть больше >>
  • Серия трикотажа 4

    Серия трикотажа 4

    Технические характеристики: 1: Принятие передовой технологии двухточечного нанесения, эта серия прокладок может обеспечить устойчивость к сухости и стирке воды с низкой усадкой. 2: Широко подходит для тканых и трикотажны...

    Просмотреть больше >>
  • это ткань Series 7

    это ткань Series 7

    <Р> Технические характеристики: 1: Принятие передовой технологии двухточечного нанесения, эта серия прокладок может обеспечить устойчивость к сухости и стирке воды с низкой усадкой. 2: Широко подходит для тканых и ...

    Просмотреть больше >>
  • Серия Twill fabric

    Серия Twill fabric

    <Р> Технические характеристики: 1:Принятие передовой технологии двухточечного нанесения, эта серия прокладок может обеспечить устойчивость к сухости и стирке воды с низкой усадкой. 2:Широко подходит для тканых и тр...

    Просмотреть больше >>
  • Другие ткани

    Другие ткани

    Технические характеристики: 1: Принятие передовой технологии двухточечного нанесения, эта серия прокладок может обеспечить устойчивость к сухости и стирке воды с низкой усадкой.   2: Широко подходит для тканых и трикотаж...

    Просмотреть больше >>
  • Другие ткани

    Другие ткани

    Технические характеристики: 1: Принятие передовой технологии двухточечного нанесения, эта серия прокладок может обеспечить устойчивость к сухости и стирке воды с низкой усадкой. 2: Широко подходит для тканых и трикотажны...

    Просмотреть больше >>
  • Холст для волос TC6045-16

    Холст для волос TC6045-16

    Статья № цвет ширина(cm) GSM(g/㎡)   Состав строительство Отделочные хлопок Волосы вискоза Полиэстер Конский волос шерсть другие TC6045-16 натуральный 45 114 20%     30% 50%     гладкий  

    Просмотреть больше >>
  • Холст для волос TC6040-21

    Холст для волос TC6040-21

    Статья № цвет ширина(cm) GSM(g/㎡)   Состав строительство Отделочные хлопок Волосы вискоза Полиэстер Конский волос шерсть другие TC6040-21 натуральный 40 130 20%     30% 50%     гладкий  

    Просмотреть больше >>
  • Холст для волос  1015

    Холст для волос 1015

    Статья № цвет ширина(cm) GSM(g/㎡)   Состав строительство Отделочные хлопок Волосы вискоза Полиэстер Конский волос шерсть другие 1015 Темно 150 190 30%   21% 18%   30% 1% гладкий  

    Просмотреть больше >>
  • Холст для волос 9308-1

    Холст для волос 9308-1

    Статья № цвет ширина(cm) GSM(g/㎡)   Состав строительство Отделочные хлопок Волосы вискоза Полиэстер Конский волос шерсть другие 9308-1 Dark 150 200 30%   22% 17%   30% 1% Plain  

    Просмотреть больше >>
  • Холст для волос 400-3

    Холст для волос 400-3

    Статья № цвет ширина(cm) GSM(g/㎡)   Состав строительство Отделочные хлопок Волосы вискоза Полиэстер Конский волос шерсть другие 400-3 натуральный 150 210   35% 32% 33%       саржа  

    Просмотреть больше >>

Our Products Manufacturers

Founded in 1995,Hangzhou Rainbow (UBL) Interlining Co., Ltd is one of the leading China Our Products Manufacturers and Our Products Suppliers,we are offer kinds of wholesale Our Products for sale,With the strategic vision and foresight, UBL has made vigorous development. With the development concept of "Professional, pragmatic, and forging ahead" and 19 years’ experiences of producing technique, UBL will provide the customers all over the world with the Our Products solutions and services with all sincerity.

  • Enzyme Wash Series X

    Enzyme Wash Series X

    Features: 1: This product uses the international advanced double/point coating process, with good dry cleaning, washing performance, very low heat shrinkage; 2: for silk, cotton, polyester/cotton, polyester and viscose, ...

    View More >>
  • Enzyme Wash Series

    Enzyme Wash Series

    Features: 1: This product uses the international advanced double/point coating process, with good dry cleaning, washing performance, very low heat shrinkage; 2: for silk, cotton, polyester/cotton, polyester and viscose, ...

    View More >>
  • Warp Knitting Series 4

    Warp Knitting Series 4

    Characteristics: 1:Adopting advanced double dot coating technique ,this series of interlining can achieve the resistance performance of dry and water washing with low shrinkage. 2:Widely suitable for the woven and knitti...

    View More >>
  • Knitting Series 1

    Knitting Series 1

    Characteristics: 1:Adopting advanced double dot coating technique ,this series of interlining can achieve the resistance performance of dry and water washing with low shrinkage. 2:Widely suitable for the woven and knitti...

    View More >>
  • Non-woven Series 0

    Non-woven Series 0

    Characteristics: 1:Adopting advanced double dot coating technique ,this series of interlining can achieve the resistance performance of dry and water washing with low shrinkage. 2:Widely suitable for the woven and knitti...

    View More >>
  • Non-woven Series 5

    Non-woven Series 5

    Characteristics: 1:Adopting advanced double dot coating technique ,this series of interlining can achieve the resistance performance of dry and water washing with low shrinkage. 2:Widely suitable for the woven and knitti...

    View More >>
  • Non-woven Series 8

    Non-woven Series 8

    Characteristics: 1:Adopting advanced double dot coating technique ,this series of interlining can achieve the resistance performance of dry and water washing with low shrinkage. 2:Widely suitable for the woven and knitti...

    View More >>
  • Non-woven Series 9

    Non-woven Series 9

    Characteristics: 1:Adopting advanced double dot coating technique ,this series of interlining can achieve the resistance performance of dry and water washing with low shrinkage. 2:Widely suitable for the woven and knitti...

    View More >>
  • Non-woven Series F

    Non-woven Series F

    Characteristics: 1:Adopting advanced double dot coating technique ,this series of interlining can achieve the resistance performance of dry and water washing with low shrinkage. 2:Widely suitable for the woven and knitti...

    View More >>
  • Plain Fabric Series 7

    Plain Fabric Series 7

    Characteristics: 1:Adopting advanced double dot coating technique ,this series of interlining can achieve the resistance performance of dry and water washing with low shrinkage. 2:Widely suitable for the woven and knitti...

    View More >>
  • Tricot series 4

    Tricot series 4

    Characteristics: 1:Adopting advanced double dot coating technique ,this series of interlining can achieve the resistance performance of dry and water washing with low shrinkage. 2:Widely suitable for the woven and knitti...

    View More >>
  • Twill fabric Series 7

    Twill fabric Series 7

    Characteristics: 1:Adopting advanced double dot coating technique ,this series of interlining can achieve the resistance performance of dry and water washing with low shrinkage. 2:Widely suitable for the woven and knitti...

    View More >>
  • Twill fabric Series

    Twill fabric Series

    Characteristics: 1:Adopting advanced double dot coating technique ,this series of interlining can achieve the resistance performance of dry and water washing with low shrinkage. 2:Widely suitable for the woven and knitti...

    View More >>
  • Other Fabircs

    Other Fabircs

    Characteristics: 1:Adopting advanced double dot coating technique ,this series of interlining can achieve the resistance performance of dry and water washing with low shrinkage. 2:Widely suitable for the woven and knitti...

    View More >>
  • Others Fabrics

    Others Fabrics

    Characteristics: 1.Adopting advanced double dot coating technique ,this series of interlining can achieve the resistance performance of dry and water washing with low shrinkage. 2.Widely suitable for the woven and knitti...

    View More >>
  • Hair Canvas Interlining 170

    Hair Canvas Interlining 170

    Article No Color Width(cm) GSM(g/㎡)   Composition Construction Finishing Cotton Hair Viscose Polyster Horse Hair Wool Others 170 Dark 150 170 28% 36% 18% 18%       Twill  

    View More >>
  • Hair Canvas Interlining 190

    Hair Canvas Interlining 190

    Article No Color Width(cm) GSM(g/㎡)   Composition Construction Finishing Cotton Hair Viscose Polyster Horse Hair Wool Others 190 Dark 150 190 26%   20% 8%   46%   Plain    

    View More >>
  • Hair Canvas Interlining 400-3

    Hair Canvas Interlining 400-3

    Article No Color Width(cm) GSM(g/㎡)   Composition Construction Finishing Cotton Hair Viscose Polyster Horse Hair Wool Others 400-3 Natural 150 210   35% 32% 33%       Twill  

    View More >>
  • Hair Canvas Interlining 906

    Hair Canvas Interlining 906

    Article No Color Width(cm) GSM(g/㎡)   Composition Construction Finishing Cotton Hair Viscose Polyster Horse Hair Wool Others 906 Dark 150/112 145 2%   1% 71%   25% 1% Plain  

    View More >>
  • Hair Canvas Interlining 939

    Hair Canvas Interlining 939

    Article No Color Width(cm) GSM(g/㎡)   Composition Construction Finishing Cotton Hair Viscose Polyster Horse Hair Wool Others 939 Dark 150 185 30%   15% 28%   27%   Plain  

    View More >>